February Layout – Erin Condren Life Planner Decorating

A few days late … But here it is! I didn’t have as much time to think of a good layout, but I still like how it turned out. I’ve been doing more research on planner decorating and I guess I’m into what they call “glam planning”. Unfortunately, I’m finding out that glam planning and all the things I want to track aren’t mixing very well – I don’t have enough room! Thinking about making some inserts for myself for more space. I don’t have the money to spend on another planner yet but I’m totally loving the new Filofax look and kiki k’s! I also am looking into disc planners – I’ve seen them at craft stores but didn’t know how they would work for me. I’m on the hunt for now, but I still think maybe I could design a planner that fits me perfectly. Maybe someday!

FebruaryLayout2016

Feb2016left

Feb2016right

 

4 responses

  1. […] my other layouts here: January, February, March, […]

  2. […] my other layouts here: January, February, […]

  3. I love this, I also decorated my month with a valentines theme

    1. Thank you!

Leave a Reply

